Sigh of relief

HCG went down enough that I don’t need surgery! It seems so strange to be happy about something that’s also so sad but I suppose it’s less happiness and more relief that this ordeal is winding down. Now it’s just a matter of monitoring until HCG is back below 0.

The cramping wasn’t too bad this week – I think most of what needed to get out already did. I’m super tired though – the type of tired I typically get when on provera. I guess that’s part of the Methotrexate side effects.

Leave a Reply

